BBL THU vs SCO Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report

We are delighted to inform everyone about tomorrow another nail-biting thriller of the 13th BBL THU vs SCO match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, and playing XI, etc. Perth Scorchers is ranked 3rd position in the points table with 9 points whereas Sydney Thunder has faced only the worst season ranked 7th position with 3 points.

BBL THU vs SCO Match Full Details

MatchSydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
Time1.45 PM
VenueGiants Stadium
Live StreamingDisney+ Hotstar

BBL THU vs SCO Match Pitch Report

This BBL season another most awaited exciting game between Sydney Thunder and Perth Scorchers is set to be held in Giants Stadium on Monday. The Giants stadium surfaces well well-balanced for pace bowlers, while the wickets and quick outfields also help the batsmen to get rewards on their shorts. Spinners will not get so much assistance from the wickets throughout games.

BBL THU vs SCO Head to Head Records

Both Sydney Thunder and Perth Scorchers have faced off against each other on a total of 17 occasions. In those 17 games, Sydney Thunder have won 9 games whereas Perth Scorchers won 8 games so far in BBL history.

Total matches played17
Sydney Thunder won9
Perth Scorchers won8

BBL THU vs SCO Match Playing XI

Sydney Thunder Playing XI – Alex Hales, Cameron Bancroft, Matthew Gilkes (wk), Oliver Davies, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Nathan McAndrew, Liam Hatcher, Chris Green(captain), Tanveer Sangha, Zaman Khan

Perth Scorchers Playing XI – Stephen Eskinazi, Cooper Connolly, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis(wk), Ashton Turner(captain), Andrew Tye, Laurie Evans, Nick Hobson, Jhye Richardson, Hamish Mckenzie, Jason Behrendorff

BBL THU vs SCO Match Dream11 Prediction

Here I have shared tomorrow 8th January 13th BBL’s Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers match Dream11 Team Prediction for all types of leagues.

Wicket Keepers – J Inglis. C Bancroft

Batters – A Hales, L Evans

All Rounders – D Sams (captain), A Hardie (vice captain) , C Green

Bowlers – J Richardson, J Behrendorff, T Sangha, Z Khan

Leave a Comment