BPL 2024 Chattogram Challengers Squad Players list, Schedule

The Bangladesh popular cities named Chattogram franchise owners and management have announced the BPL 2024 Chattogram Challengers Squad players list. Chattogram has added lots of star overseas player for the ongoing season to strengthen their squad.

Chattogram Challengers will start their new season with the hope of winning the BPL 2024 season for the fans. This season Chattogram all the players are ready to perform well to win the trophy.

BPL 2024 Chattogram Challengers Squad Players list

Chattogram Challengers released all their foreign and domestic players’ names before the tournament. The challenger’s owner and management gave captaincy to Shuvagata Hom for the BPL 2024 season. Here are some of the overseas and Bangladeshi players name list.

1.Shuvagata Hom12,Kusal Mendis
2.Abdullah Shafiq13.Stephen Eskinazi
3.Tanzid Hasan14.Al-Amin Hossain
4.Mohammad Haris15.Bilal Khan
5.Ziaur Rahman16.Muhammad Hasnain
6.Imran Uzzaman17.Shohidul Islam
7.Curtis Campher18.Hunain Shah
8.Saikat Ali19.Salauddin Sakil
9.Avishka Fernando20.Shahadat Hossain
10.Najibullah Zadran21.Muhammad Waseem

BPL 2024 Chattogram Challengers Schedule

Below I have shared the Bangladesh Premier League next 2024 season Chattogram Challengers complete Schedule.

DateMatch DetailsVenueTiming
19 Jan 2024Chattogram vs SylhetDhaka7.00 pm
20 Jan 2024Chattogram vs KhulnaDhaka6.00 pm
22 Jan 2024Chattogram vs DhakaDhaka1.00 pm
27 Jan 2024Chattogram vs BarishalSylhet1.00 pm
29 Jan 2024Chattogram vs SylhetSylhet1.00 pm
02 Feb 2024Chattogram vs ComillaSylhet6.30 pm
06 Feb 2024Chattogram vs BarishalDhaka6.00 pm
10 Feb 2024Chattogram vs RangpurDhaka1.00 pm
13 Feb 2024Chattogram vs ComillaChattogram1.00 pm
16 Feb 2024Chattogram vs RangpurChattogram6.30 pm
17 Feb 2024Chattogram vs DhakaChattogram6.00 pm
20 Feb 2024Chattogram vs KhulnaChattogram1.00 pm

Leave a Comment