BPL 2024 Comilla Victorians Squad Players list

Bangladesh Premier League’s upcoming season starts on 19th Jan and the league’s most successful franchise declared the complete BPL 2024 Comilla Victorians squad players list. After the start of the inaugural BPL in 2012, Comilla Victorians have participated every season.

This season also last edition champion team has come into the next edition with a strong squad to defend the title. In this season, Comilla Victorians management has bought many International stars and domestic talented players from the player’s draft.

BPL 2024 Comilla Victorians Squad Players list

The four-time BPL champion Comilla Victorians has released their full squad for BPL 2024. Bangladeshi left-handed star batter Imrul Kayes will lead the side, they have many T20 format specialist players like Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmed and Mohammad Rizwan in their squad. Here is the Comilla Victorians BPL 2024 complete players list.

1.Imrul Kayes 13.Jaker Ali
2.Liton Das 14.Tanvir Islam
3.Mohammad Rizwan15.Mukidul Islam
4.Zaman Khan16.Sunil Narine
5.Naseem Shah17.Matthew Waiter Forde
6.Andre Russell18.MD Anamul Haque
7.Mustafizur Rahman19,Moeen Ali
8 Tawhid Hridoy20.Saikat Ali
9.John Charles21.Mahidul Islam
10.Iftikhar Ahmed22.Rishad Hossain
11,Mushfiq Hasan23.Mritunjoy Chowdhury
12.Khushdill Shah24.Rakheem Cornwall

Leave a Comment