BPL 2024 Fortune Barishal Squad Players list

In this article, we have informed all BPL’s supporters of one of the favourite BPL 2024 Fortune Barishal Squad players list. Fortune Barishal has participated Bangladesh Premier League since its first 2012 season.

The franchise owner has bought many overseas and Bangladesh national team stars in their squad for the upcoming 2024 BPL tournament. So, All the Fortune Barishal are excited to support their team rest of the season and witness the first time lifting the trophy.

BPL 2024 Fortune Barishal Squad Players list

The BPL 2024 season will take place in 3 venues across the country from 19th Jan to Feb 11. and Fortune Barishal is starting their league campaign against Rangpur Riders on the 2nd day 20 January at 1.00 pm in Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur. Tamim Iqbal will lead the side for the entire BPL 2024 season for the franchise.

1.Tamim Iqbal(captain)14.Abbas Afridi
2.Mahmudullah Riyad15.Mohammad Saifuddin
3.Ibrahim Zadran16.Soumya Sarkar
4.David Miller17. Naveen-Ul Haq
5. Khaled Ahmed18.Taijul Islam
6.Fakhar Zaman19.Akib Javed
7.Rakibul Hasan20. Shoaib Malik
8.David Miller21.Dinesh Chandimal
9.Mehidy Hasan Miraj22.Dunith Wellalage
10.Mushfiqur Rahim23. Kamrul Islam Rabbi
11.Pritom Kumar24.Paul Strilling
12.Pranik Nawrose Nabil 25 Nuwan Thushara
13. Mehdi Hasan Rana26 Yannic Cariah

Leave a Comment