BPL 2024 Sylhet Strikers Squad Players list

The popular Bangladesh T20 league upcoming season BPL 2024 Sylhet Strikers Squad Players list is officially announced by the franchise. Many Bangladeshi supporters were very excited to know one of their favorite teams Sylhet Strikers full squad for the ongoing season.

Sylhet Strikers is one of those franchises that have played all BPL season so far, but they have not yet won the BPL title. This year BPL’s season will be held in 3 venues from 19th January to 1st March.

BPL 2024 Sylhet Strikers Squad Players list

Sylhet Strikers management bought many exciting overseas and domestic stars from the player draft, and they also released lots of players before the draft. Strikers will start their ongoing BPL edition campaign against Chattogram Challengers on 19 Jan at 6.30 pm in Mirpur.

1.Mashrafe bin Mortaza11. Samit Patel
2.Zakir Hasan12. Rejaur Rahman Raza
3. Tanzim Hasan Sakib13. Jawad Rowen
4.Najmul Hossain Shanto14. Mohammad Mithun
5.Yasir Ali15. Nazmul Hasan Apu
6. Ben Cutting16. Ariful Haque
7.Ryan Burl17. Salman Hossain
8.Harry Tector18.Dushan Hemantha
9.Shafiqul Islam19. George Scrimshow
10.Nayeem Hasan20. Richard Ngarava

Leave a Comment