IND vs AFG 3rd T20 Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report

Around the World cricket fans are excited to know the IND vs AFG 3rd T20 Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, etc. Team India is in a commanding position to win the 3-match T20 series, now they’re looking to win the third game to clean sweep Afghanistan team.

On the other hand, the Afghanistan team also came hard in the third match to defend the clean sweep and win the first-ever T20 match against a strong Indian team.

IND vs AFG 3rd T20 Match Full Details

MatchIND vs AFG 3rd T20
Date17 Jan 2024
TimeStarts at 7.00 pm IST
VenueM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Live StreamingJio Cinema

IND vs AFG 3rd T20 Match Pitch Report

The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore surface is a mostly high-scoring venue across India. The batters will enjoy very much to score lots of runs on this small ground and batting-friendly wickets. and bowlers are to face lots of challenges to take wickets in here. batting 2nd will be a better choice after winning the important toss.

IND vs AFG Head to Head Records in T20

Here is both India and Afghanistan overall head to head T20 records –

Total T20i matches played6
Afghanistan won0
India won5
No Result/Tied1

IND vs AFG 3rd T20 Match Playing XI

Team India Playing XI – Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Shivam Dube, Rinku Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Arshdeep Singh, Axar Patel , Ravi Kishnoi, Mukesh Kumar, Washington Sundar

Afghanistan Playing XI – Ibrahim Zadran (captain), Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Karim Janat, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Naveen-Ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Gulbadin Naib, Rahmat Shah

IND vs AFG 3rd T20 Match Dream11 Prediction

Team India has a better chance of winning the third T20 match against Afghanistan. They have a strong young and experienced batting line-up and a good bowling setup. Afghanistan will come hard in the third game to defeat Team India for first time in T20 history. Below I have given the India vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 match Dream11 Team Prediction.

Wicket Keepers – R Gurbaz

Batters – V Kohli, Rohit Sharma (captain), Y Jaiswal

Allrounders – M Nabi, A Omarzai, G Naib(vice captain), S Dube

Bowlers – A Singh, R Bishnoi, F Farooqi

Disclaimer: These two small and grand league teams are made by ourselves with in-depth analysis, player’s past records, etc. You can create your best Dream 11 team within 100 points on your own decisions.

Leave a Comment