IND vs AUS 4th T20 Match Pitch Report, Playing XI

Today’s post informed the 5-match T20 series next important clash between IND vs AUS 4th T20 match pitch report, playing XI. Team India has been terrific in the first two games beating the Aussies to lead the five-match series, whereas Australia wanted to win their remaining matches to win series.

IND vs AUS 4th T20 Match Timing and Venue

Both India and Australia have played their T20 series’ first three games, now these teams face each other in the 4th T20 match on 01 December Friday at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur. All the fans buy the fourth T20 match tickets by going to stadiums and BCCI’s official website, the match live streaming starts at 7.00 PM onwards.

IND vs AUS 4th T20 Match Pitch Report

Both India and Australia captain first look will be at the Raipur Stadium pitch report. The Raipur-located 2008-established Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh Stadium will host any International match after a long time. This venue has not yet hosted a T20 International match. The surface of these grounds is always known as batting-friendly, after the initial overs batsman can play their shorts to score lots of runs here. The wickets also help seam bowlers in the first powerplay overs to get some swing movement. For the night’s games, dew can make spinners more difficult to any help from the wickets.

IND vs AUS 4th T20 Match Playing XI

Australia Playing XI – Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Aaron Hardie, Tim David, Josh Inglis, Nathan Ellis, Kane Richardson, Tanveer Sangha, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Behrendorff

India Playing XI – Ishan Kishan (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Axar Patel, Rinku Singh, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Leave a Comment