IND vs ENG 2nd Test Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report

After England’s extraordinary victory and India’s terrific loss against England, both teams are ready for the next 2nd test on 2nd February in Visakhapatnam. If you’re searching for 5 match test series IND vs ENG 2nd Test Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, etc. then this article will help everyone to know the 2nd Test match between the two sides.

IND vs ENG 2nd Test Match Full Information

MatchIndia vs England 2nd Test
Date2 – 6 February 2024
TimeStarts at 9.30 AM
Live StreamingJio Cinema

IND vs ENG 2nd Test Match Pitch Report

The Dr. Y. S. Rajasekhara Stadium, Visakhapatnam surface is considered to be good batting and bowling wickets. Its surfaces offered the first two days for batters to score runs whereas spinners came into play on day 3 to get assistance to dominate the entire test match. This ground 1st innings average scores 478 runs, both captains will look to bats first to score as much as possible.

IND vs ENG Head to Head Overall Test Records

Total test matches played132
India won 31
England won51
No Result/Draw50

IND vs ENG 2nd Test Match Playing XI

Team India Playing XI – Rohit Sharma (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat, (wk), Rajat Patidar, Axar Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj

England Playing XI – Ben Stokes (c), Ben Foakes (wk), Jack Leach, Jonny Bairstow, Rehan Ahmed, Zak Crawley, Joe Root, Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett, Mark Wood, Tom Hartley

IND vs ENG 2nd Test Match Dream11 Prediction

Rohit Sharma’s Team India will play 2nd test as a favorite despite having lost the first test match in Hyderabad. Team India is one of those few countries who have not lost any series in the last 10 years whereas Ben Stokes Bazball England will come more strong and confident after winning the 1st test match.

Here is the India vs England 2nd Test Dream11 Prediction for all types of leagues –

Wicket Keepers – J Bairstow

Batters – R Sharma, O Pope, Y Jaiswal, S Iyer

Allrounders – R Ashwin (captain), J Root (vice captain), Axar Patel

Bowlers – J Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Tom Hartley

Leave a Comment