IND vs ENG 3rd Test Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report

IND vs ENG 3rd Test Match Dream11 Prediction – The India and England teams have finished their first two test of the five-match series, both two teams have won 1-1 matches. now they’re prepared for the next test in Rajkot. If you’re both team supporters then this full article will give all the information about the India vs England series third test.

The 5 test match series between India and England third Test match will be played from Feb 15- 19 in Rajkot whereas both teams were desperate to win the next game.

IND vs ENG 3rd Test Match Full Information

MatchIndia vs England
DateFeb 15-19
TimeStarts at 9.30
Live StreamingJio Cinema

IND vs ENG 3rd Test Match Pitch Report

The Rajkot wicket is probably a flat track, the first two days of wicket might help batsmen to settle down himself play long innings for the team. Spinners will come into play after day 3 games to grip balls and also assistance from the surface to control the test match for their team.

IND vs ENG Head to Head Test Records

Total Test matches played133
India won32
England won51

IND vs ENG 3rd Test Match Playing XI

India Playing XI – Rohit Sharma (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat/KL Rahul (wk), Rajat Patidar, Axar Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj/Mukesh Kumar

England Playing XI – Ben Stokes (c), Ben Foakes (wk), Shoaib Bashir, Jonny Bairstow, Rehan Ahmed, Zak Crawley, Joe Root, Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett, Mark Wood, Tom Hartley

IND vs ENG 3rd Test Match Dream11 Prediction

Rohit Sharma’s Team India played the third Test as a favorite over England in Rajkot after winning the 2nd Test match. England’s team also has a good balanced batting and bowling attack and they will come strong against home team India in the third Test.

Here are 5 Test match series India vs England 3rd Test Dream11 Team Prediction for all types of league.

Wicket Keepers – J Bairstow

Batters – R Sharma, Z Crawley, Olie Pope(vice-captain), Y Jaiswal(captain), S Gill

All-Rounder – R Ashwin, A Patel, J Root

Bowlers – J Bumrah, T Hartley

Leave a Comment