IPL 2024 Gujarat Titans Squad Players list with Price

The Indian Premier League next season will be underway from March 22, and the previous edition finalist runners-up have announced the TATA IPL 2024 Gujarat Titans squad players list with price. Gujarat has participated in this tournament for two continuous seasons and they reached finals in both to win one and lost one.

GT has officially said that Shubman Gill will lead the Gujarat Titans as well as the batting unit in IPL 2024 after Hardik Pandya is traded to the MI team. In this team, both young talented, and experienced players T20 specialists Rashid Khan, and Kane Williamson handle the pressure situation to dominate over again in the season.

IPL 2024 Gujarat Titans Squad Players list with Price

The Gujarat Titans have retained to main players and bought some of the star International players to give the team more strength in this tournament. In the Dubai auction, GT purchased Spencer Johnson for 10 crores, Shahrukh Khan for 7.40 crore, Umesh Yadav for 5.80 crores, and Afghan All-Rounder Azmatullah Omarzai for 50 lakhs which may boost the Gujarat Titans bench strength.

playerRoleSold Price
1.Shubman GillBatter8 crore
2.Sai SudharsanBatter20 lakh
3.Rashid KhanAll-Rounder15 crore
4.Robin MinzBatter/Wicketkeeper3.60 crore
5.Mohammad ShamiBowler6.25 crore
6.Vijay ShankarAll-Rounder1.40 crore
7.Kane WillamsonBatter2 crore
8.Mohit SharmaBowler50 lakh
9.Noor AhmedBowler30 lakh
10.Matthew WadeWicketkeeper2.40 crore
11.David MillerBatter3 crore
12.Rahul TewatiaAll-Rounder9 crore
13.Abhinav ManoharBatter2.60 crore
14.Joshua LittleBowler4.40 crore
15. R Sai KishoreBowler3 crore
16.Wridhiman SahaWicketkeeper1.90 crore
17.Jayant YadavAll-Rounder1.70 crore
18.Darshan NalkandeBowler20 lakh
19.Shahrukh KhanBatter7.40 crore
20.Azmatullah OmarzaiAll-Rounder50 lakh
21.Umesh YadavBowler5.80 crore
22.Spencer JohnsonBowler10 crore
23.Kartik TyagiBowler60 lakh
24.Sushant MishraBowler2.20 crore
25.Manuv SutharBowler20 lakh

Leave a Comment