KKR Squad IPL 2024 Players list with Price

The Indian film industry Bollywood superstar Shahrukh Khan’s IPL franchise KKR Squad IPL 2024 Players list with price details given here. KKR is one of the most popular franchises that has been part of this league since the first inaugural season and lifted the trophy in 2012 and 2014 under Gautam Gambhir’s captaincy.

This season KKR franchise has spend lots of money in the mega IPL auction in Dubai to bid on the most expensive buy in IPL history. They’ve bought Aussie left-arm pacer Mitchell Star in an auction for 24.75 crore rupees. KKR has bid KS Bharat as a backup Wicket-Keeper for a base price of 50 lakh and young Indian seamer Chetan Sakariya was also added to the KKR squad.

IPL 2024 KKR Retained Players list

KKR team has retained some of the main experienced and young players. This retained player will not be part of the auction and play the entire IPL 2024 for the Kolkata Knight Riders team.

Player NameRoleSold Price(INR)
1.Shreyas IyerRight-handed Batter12.5 crore rupees
2.Jason RoyRight-handed Batter2.8 crore rupees
3.Nitish RanaAll-Rounder8 crore rupees
4.Venkatesh IyerAll-Rounder8 crore rupees
5.Rinku SinghLeft-handed Batter55 lakh rupees
6.Sunil NarineAll-Rounder6 crore rupees
7.Rahmanullah GurbazWicket-Keeper50 lakh rupees
8.Vaibhav AroraFast Bowler60 lakh rupees
9.Andre RussellAll-Rounder12 crore rupees
10.Harshit RanaFast Bowler20 lakh rupees
11.Varun ChakravarthyRight-arm wrist Spinner12 crore rupees
12.Anukul RoyAll-Rounder20 lakh rupees
13.Suyash SharmaLeg-Spinner20 lakh rupees

KKR Squad IPL 2024 Players list with Price

Here are the two-time champion Kolkata Knight Riders complete squad for IPL 2024 players list –

Player NameRoleSold Price (INR)
1.Shreyas Iyer (Captain)Right-handed Batter12.5 crore
2.Nitish RanaAll-Rounder8 crore
3.Varun ChakravarthySpin Bowler12 crore
4.Andre RussellAll-Rounder12 crore
5.Rinku SinghLeft-handed Batter55 lakh
6.Jason RoyRight-handed Batter2.8 crore
7.Sunil NarineAll-Rounder6 crore
8.Venkatesh IyerAll-Rounder8 crore
9.Rahmanullah GurbazWicket-Keeper50 lakh
10.Vaibhav AroraFast Bowler60 lakh
11.Harshit RanaFast Bowler20 lakh
12.Suyash SharmaSpin Bowler20 lakh
13.Anukul RoyAll-Rounder20 lakh
14.Mitchell StarcFast Bowler24.75 crore
15.KS BharatWicket-Keeper50 lakh
16.Chetan SakariyaFast Bowler50 lakh
17.Sherfane RutherfordLeft-handed Batter1.5 crore
18.Mujeeb-ur- RahmanSpin Bowler2 crore
19.Gus AtkinsonFast Bowler1 crore
20.Sakib HussainFast Bowler20 lakh
21.Manish PandeyRight-handed Batter50 lakh
22.Ramandeep SinghAll-Rounder20 lakh
23.Angkrish Raghuvanshi Right-handed Batter20 lakh

Leave a Comment