Most Runs Scorers in BPL 2024 list

This season many star batsmen around the world will participate in BPL and some of them are top contenders for most runs scorers in BPL 2024 list. Most of the venues of Bangladesh are known for batting-friendly surfaces, which makes the most of the matches high-scoring in this season.

The 10 editions of Bangladesh T20 will held from 19 Jan to March 1 in 4 different venues across the country. In this season, many young stars have performed with bats to difficult situations to join the highest scorers chart in the 10th Bangladesh Premier League 2024.

Most Runs Scorers in BPL 2024 list

Here is the list of the top 10 most runs scorers in BPL 2024 season –

Player Name Total Matches Total runsAverage
1. Mushfiqur Rahim0520150.25
2.Zakir Hasan0518947.25
3. Avishka Fernando0516741.75
4. Babar Azam0415752.33
5. Imrul Kayes0314849.33
6.Najibullah Zadran0413567.50
7. Tanzid Tamim0413226.40
8. Anamul Haque0413065.00
9. Shahadat Hossain0512943.00
10. Tamim Iqbal0512925.80
11.Even Lewis0412842.67

Leave a Comment