Most Wicket Takers in BPL 2024 list

In this post, we have informed the top 10 most wicket takers in BPL 2024 list with complete details. The 2024 season of Bangladesh Premier League started on 19th January and tournament’s final will take place on March 1.

Many International and Bangladeshi star bowlers will participate in this long mega event, whereas some of the bowlers adopt conditions and use pitches to take wickets for their franchises. and few of them will fight for most wicket takers competition for the ongoing season.

Most Wicket Takers in BPL 2024 list

Here is the first look of most wicket-takers in BPL 2024 complete list –

Player NameMatches WicketsAvg
1.Bilal Khan050818.25
2.Mahedi Hasan050712.86
3.Khaled Ahmed040719.14
4.Mohammad Imran040718.86
5.Hasan Mahmud050620.17
6.Shoriful Islam040620.17
7. Curtis Campher040610.83
8.Mustafizur Rahman040622.17
9.Mohammad Nawaz02055.60
10.Dasun Shanaka02056.20

Leave a Comment