TATA IPL 2024 MI Team Players list with Price

The Indian T20 league’s most successful six-time winner has declared their upcoming TATA IPL 2024 MI Team squad players list with price. MI team owner and management make many changes to their squad planning before auction.

Mumbai has included many star domestic and overseas players for the upcoming season. Hardik Pandya will return from Gujrat Titans to Mumbai Indians after 2 years. All the departments of Mumbai Indians are very strong and fans hope that after last year’s set-backing season, MI will lift the IPL title seven times.

IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians Captain

After Hardik Pandya returned from Gujrat Titans to Mumbai Indians by traded rules, MI announced that Hardik Pandya would lead the Mumbai Indians team for the upcoming IPL 2024 season. After this announcement, MI was criticized by fans on social and lost their Instagram followers in 24 hours. MI has become the most successful franchise under Rohit Sharma after the 2013 IPL.

TATA IPL 2024 MI Team Players list with Price

Here is the IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians team retained and auction-bought squad players list with price.

MI Retained Players list in IPL 2024

MI officials have released their upcoming season’s full squad of retained players list with price. The management has retained a bunch of 16 players for IPL 2024. These players will be not part of the IPL auction and they’ll play for MI next season.

Players NameRolePrice
1. Rohit SharmaBatter16 crore
2. Suryakumar YadavBatter8 crore
3. Ishan KishanWicket-Keeper15.25 crore
4. Jasprit BumrahBowler12 crore
5. Tim DavidBatter8.25 crore
6. Tilak VermaAll-Rounder1.7 crore
7.Akash MadhwalBowler20 lakh
8.Dewald BrevisAll-Rounder3 crore
9. Vishnu VinoodWicket-Keeper20 lakh
10.Piyush ChawlaAll-Rounder50 lakh
11. Shams MulaniAll-Rounder20 lakh
12.Arjun TendulkarBowler30 lakh
13. Jason BehrendorffBowler75 lakh
14. Kumar KartikeyaBowler20 lakh
15.Nehal WadheraBatter20 lakh
16. Romario ShepherdAll-Rounder50 lakh
17. Hardik PandyaAll-Rounder15 crore

MI Buy Players list in IPL 2024

MI team has bought Gerald Coetzee for 5 crore, Mohammad Nabi for 1.5 crore, and Dilshan Madushanka for 4.6 crore rupees, all the players can change the game for any situation. They strengthen the MI squad in bowling and batting. Here I have given MI a full-bought players list with the price.

Players NameRolePrice
1. Gerald CoetzeeBowler5 crore
2.Nuwan ThusharaBowler4.80 crore
3. Dilshan MadushankaBowler4.6 crore
4. Mohammad NabiAll-Rounder1.5 crore
5.Shreyas GopalAll-Rounder20 Lakh
6. Shivalik SharmaBowler20 Lakh
7. Anshul KambojAll-Rounder20 Lakh
8. Naman DhirBowler20 Lakh

Leave a Comment