TATA IPL 2024 Rajasthan Royals Squad Players list with Price

The world’s richest T20 league TATA IPL inaugural season champion has declared their TATA IPL 2024 Rajasthan Royals squad players list with price. Rajasthan Royals have a great experienced and young players squad which may believe the fans in this season. The franchise signed many overseas players in the auction who have been terrifically in recent times so far.

In the last few seasons, the Rajasthan Royals team performed very well and reached the 2022 final but they finished the stage to win the second title. But this season all the players and support staff are ready to play dominating cricket repeat the 2008 moment for their fans.

TATA IPL 2024 Rajasthan Royals Squad Players list with Price

The RR franchise has officially announced the Rajasthan Royal Squad for the 2024 season. They’ve previously given retained and released players list before at Dubai auction.

Player Name RoleSold Price(INR)
1.Sanju SamsonWicket-Keeper14 croore
2.Jos ButtlerWicket-Keeper10 crore
3.Dhruv JurelWicket-Keeper20 lakh
4.Yashasvi JaiswalTop-Order Batter4 crore
5.Shimran HetmyerMiddle-Order-Batter8.50 crore
6.Kunal RathoreWicket-Keeper20 lakh
7.Riyan ParagAll-Rounder3.8 crore
8.Ravichandran AshwinAll-Rounder5 crore
9.Kuldeep SenFast Bowler20 lakh
10.Trent BoultFast Bowler8 crore
11.Yuzvendra ChahalLeg Spinner6.5 crore
12.Navdeep SainiFast Bowler2.60 crore
13.Prisidh KrishnaFast Bowler10 crore
14.Sandeep SharmaFast Bowler50 lakh
15.Adam ZampaLeg Spinner1.50 crore
16.Donovan FerreiraBatter50 lakh
17.Avesh KhanFast Bowler10 crore
18.Rovman PowellAll-Rounder7.40 crore
19.Shubham DubeyBatter5.80 crore
20.Tom-Kohler- CadmoreBatter40 lakh
21.Nandre BurgerFast Bowler50 lakh
22.Abid MushtagAll-Rounder20 lakh

TATA IPL 2024 RR Retained Players list

RR has announced their next IIPL 2024 full 17 retained players list –

Sanju Samson, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Ravi Ashwin, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Riyan Parag, Kunral Rathore, Donovan Ferreira

TATA IPL 2024 Auction Bought Players list

RR picks a West Indies power hitter Rovman Powell for 7.40 crore along with uncapped Rajasthan’s domestic team Shubham Dubey for 5.80 crore in the auction. Here are TATA 2024 RR auction bought players list –

Rovman Powell(7.40 crore), Shubham Dubey (5.80 crore), Nandre Burger(50 lakh), Abid Mushtag(20 lakh), Tom-Kohler-Cadmore (40 lakh)

Leave a Comment