WPL 2024 MI Women Squad Players list with Price

The women’s IPL first inaugural season winner Mumbai team owner has announced the WPL 2024 MI Women Squad Players list with price. If you’re searching for the upcoming second women’s Indian premier league Mumbai Indians women players and captain name, then after reading the full article to know the MI women’s squad schedule related to every information.

Team management has bought overseas players in auctions and retained their main players before the mega auction. The second WPL players mega auction took place in Mumbai on 9 December.

WPL 2024 MI Women Squad Players list with Price

MI has officially declared the 2024 WIPL full squad and all overseas and Indian players will join the MI camp to prepare themselves to retain the WIPL title. Indian skipper Harmanpreet Kaur is captain of the MI women’s team and many overseas Amelia Kerr, and Hayley Matthews will play for this franchise this season. Here are the WPL MI women’s team squad players list with price.

Player NameRoleBase PriceSold Price
1.Harmanpreet KaurBatter50 lakh1.80 crore
2.Hayley MatthewsAll-Rounder40 lakh40 lakh
3.Amelia KerrAll-Rounder40 lakh1.00 crore
4.Pooja VastrakarAll-Rounder50 lakh1.90 crore
5.Amanjot KaurAll-Rounder30 lakh50 lakh
6.Chloe TryonAll-Rounder30 lakh30 lakh
7.Humairaa KaaziAll-Rounder10 lakh10 lakh
8.Jintimani KalitaAll-Rounder10 lakh10 lakh
9.Saika IshaqueBowler10 lakh10 lakh
10.Yastika BhatiaWicket-Keeper 30 lakh1.50 crore
11.Nat- Sciver-Brunt All-Rounder50 lakh3.20 crore
12.Shabnim IsmailBowler40 lakh1.20 crore
13.Priyanka BalaAll-Rounder20 lakh20 lakh
14.Amandeep KaurAll-Rounder10 lakh10 lakh
15.Isabelle WongAll-Rounder30 lakh30 lakh
16.Fatima JafferBowler10 lakh10 lakh
17.Keerthana BalakrishnanAll-Rounder10 lakh10 lakh
18. S SajanaAll-Rounder10 lakh15 lakh

WPL 2024 MI Women Schedule

Mumbai Indians women’s team will play 8 matches in the league stages whereas they’ll start the tournament campaign against first-season runner-up Delhi Capitals on 23rd February at 7.30 pm.

Match DateMatch FixturesMatch VenueTiming (IST)
23 February 2024Mumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsBengaluruStarts at 7.30 PM
25 February 2024Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat GiantsBengaluruStarts at 7.30 PM
28 February 2024Mumbai Indians vs UP WarriorzBengaluruStarts at 7.30 PM
02 March 2024Mumbai Indians vs RCBBengaluruStarts at 7.30 PM
05 March 2024Mumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsBengaluruStarts at 7.30 PM
07 March 2024Mumbai Indians vs UP WarriorzDelhiStarts at 7.30 PM
09 March 2024Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat GiantsDelhiStarts at 7.30 PM
12 March 2024Mumbai Indians vs RCBDelhiStarts at 7.30 PM

Leave a Comment