WPL RCB W vs UP W Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report

This article will inform 2nd season of WPL’s biggest clash of 2nd day RCB W vs UP W Match Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report details are given here. The 1st season of the Women’s Premier League was not too great for either team and both teams worked hard to prepare for 2nd season to clinch their first mega WPL title.

This 2nd match of the WPL 2nd season between Royal Challengers Women and UP Warriorz Women will be played in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru at 7.30 PM IST. Both teams will looking to won first match to start their tournament campaign with good note.

WPL RCB W vs UP W Match Full Details

MatchRCB Women vs UP Warriorz Women
DateFeb 24, 2024
TimeStarts at 7.30 PM IST
Live StreamingSports 18

WPL RCB W vs UP W Match Pitch Report

The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium will host the clash of WPL 2024 RCB Women vs UP Women at 7.30 PM Onwards. The surface and small boundaries of this venue mostly help batters compared to the bowlers. It will be a nightmare for the bowlers to concede opponents team with a less score. The 1st innings average score is 141 runs and 2nd average score 136 runs in T20 International matches.

WPL RCB W vs UP W Head to Head Records

Total matches played2
RCB Women won1
UP Warriorz Women won1

WPL RCB W vs UP W Match Playing XI

RCB Women Playing XI – Smriti Mandhana(c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Kanika Ahuja, Shreyanka Patil, Richa Ghosh(wk), Renuka Singh, Megan Schutt, Sophana Asha, Disha Kasat

UP Warriorz Women Playing XI – Alyssa Healy(c&wk), Tahila McGrath, Devika Vaidya, Kiran Navgire, Grace Harris, Deepti Sharma, Shweta Sehrawat, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Sophie Ecclestone, Anjali Sarvani, Chamari Athapaththu

WPL RCB W vs UP W Match Dream11 Prediction

The RCB Women came as a favorite contender to win this match as they have an experienced balanced squad. While UP Warriorz also came strong to start the tournament with good note as they also have star Indian and overseas players.

Wicket-Keepers – A Healy, R Ghosh

Batters – S Mandhana, G Harris

All-Rounders – E Perry, S Devine(captain), T McGratth, C Atapattu, D Sharma(vice-captain)

Bowlers – S Ecclestone, R Singh

Leave a Comment